Hello WordPress

 

This is my official introduction to the WordPress community. My name is Len Taylor. I’m an author by trade. I will post the links where my books are available for purchase at the bottom of this post. Feel free to check them out, share the links and enjoy reading. Feedback from my readers is always welcomed.

This blog is multi-faceted in nature. The business of books and the passion of sports.

I will include news, updates and such on my writing career in the scribe [tagged #scribe.] I have a new novel, “Primal Peace”, nearly wrapped up! Hopefully, it will be on the market for the summer reading season!

The couch portion of this blog [tagged #couch] will be my opinions on happenings in the world of sports. I enjoy the UFC, NHL, NFL, and NCAA football and have been a fan of all of those for decades. I am just a fan, nothing more, nothing less.

I used the term “couch” for my passions because I live in an area that is usually hundreds of miles away from any games that I can afford to travel to and witness live. So, it’s the from the comfy ol’ couch that I witness sports history and state my humble opinions about what I see..

Pro Wrestling will make an occasional appearance on the blog as well as I have been a lifelong fan of wrestling or entertainment as it’s now known.

I welcome all feedback on any of my sports posts.

I’m looking forward to all the future holds here as I post and learn along the way.

Thanks for reading and I hope to see you back here as a regular reader.

Now hear are the links to my books Ring of Rats & Redemption;

http://www.author.to/LenWTaylor http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/160588

Follow me on twitter @ndb4ever.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About lenwtaylor

I am a sports fan who enjoys reading, writing [it's my job & passion!], photography, English, Italian and Old West history, travel, and classic movies; Bogie, Bacall, Sinatra, Gardner, and Monroe are some of my favorites. I also love Sons of Anarchy. All things creative are welcomed in my life.

2 responses to “Hello WordPress”

  1. Jeyna Grace says :

    Welcome to the blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

